Useful Links

Farmers and Property Owners

AgriAware www.agriaware.ie
Bord Bia www.bordbia.ie
Coillte www.coillte.ie
Coillte Outdoors www.coillteoutdoors.ie
Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine www.agriculture.gov.ie
Electricity Supply Board (ESB) www.esb.ie
EUROPARC Federation www.europarc.org
Irish Farmers Association www.ifa.ie
Macra na Feirme www.macra.ie
Meitheal na Gaoithe www.mnag.ie
National Association of Regional Game Councils www.nargc.ie
National Parks and Wildlife Service www.npws.ie
National Ploughing Association www.npa.ie
Teagasc www.teagasc.ie
The Forest Service www.agriculture.gov.ie/forestservice
Wicklow Cheviot Sheep Owners Association www.wicklowsheep.com
Wicklow Mountains National Park www.wicklowmountainsnationalpark.ie
Churchmount Working Sheep Dogs www.churchmountsheepdogs.com

Community

Baltinglass Community www.baltinglass.ie
Blessington and District Forum www.blessington.info
Community Exchange www.activelink.ie
County Wicklow Partnership www.wicklowpartnership.ie
County Wicklow Public Participation Network (CWPPN) www.countywicklowppn.ie
Department of Culture, Heritage, and the Gaeltacht www.chg.gov.ie
Enniskerry Forum www.enniskerry.ie
Farmers Journal www.farmersjournal.ie
Glencree Centre for Reconciliation www.glencree.ie
Glendalough.ie www.glendalough.ie
Glendalough & District Development Association www.glendalough.connect.ie
Muintir na Tire www.muintir.ie
Roundwood & District Community Council www.roundwood.ie
Rural Community Network www.ruralcommunitynetwork.org
Tinahely Community Projects www.tinahely.ie
The Wicklow People www.wicklowpeople.ie
Cloughjordan Ecovillage www.thevillage.ie
Visit Aughrim www.aughrim.ie

Environment & Recreation

An Taisce – The National Trust for Ireland www.antaisce.org
Association of Irish Riding Establishments www.aire.ie
Belfast Hills Partnership www.belfasthills.org
Bootleggers Hillwalking Club www.bootleggers.ie
Countryside Access and Activities Network www.countrysiderecreation.com
Department of Communications, Climate Action & Environment www.dccae.gov.ie
Department of Housing, Planning, Community and Local Government www.housing.gov.ie
Department of Transport, Tourism and Sport www.dttas.ie
Heritage Council www.heritagecouncil.ie
Irish Deer Society www.irishdeersociety.ie
Irish Mountaineering Club www.irishmountaineeringclub.org
Irish Peatland Conservation Council www.ipcc.ie
Irish Ramblers Club www.theramblers.ie
Irish Wildlife Trust www.iwt.ie
Mountaineering Ireland www.mountaineering.ie
Mountain Meitheal www.pathsavers.org
Motor Cycling Ireland www.motorcycling-ireland.com
Motorsport Ireland www.motorsportireland.com
National Trails Office www.irishtrails.ie
Northern Ireland Environment Agency www.doeni.gov.uk
The Wicklow Way www.wicklowway.com
The Wayfarers Association www.wayfarersassociation.com
Woodlands of Ireland www.woodlandsofireland.com
Walking Hiking Wicklow www.walkinghikingwicklow.com
Walking In Ireland www.walkinginireland.eu
Dublin Mountains Partnership www.dublinmountains.ie
Leave No Trace Ireland www.leavenotraceireland.org
Slí na Sláinte www.irishheart.ie
Sports Ireland www.sportireland.ie
Birdwatch Ireland www.birdwatchireland.ie
Burrenbeo www.burrenbeo.com
Causeway Coast & Glens Heritage Trust www.ccght.org
Project PURE (Protecting Uplands and Rural Environments) www.pureproject.ie

Economic & Tourism

An Óige – Irish Youth Hostel Association www.anoige.ie
Arts Council www.artscouncil.ie
Bord Fáilte www.discoverireland.ie
Crafts Council of Ireland www.ccoi.ie
Declan McCarthy Irish Landscape Photography www.declanmccarthy.ie
Department of Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht www.ahg.gov.ie
Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council www.dlrcoco.ie
Enterprise Ireland www.enterprise-ireland.com
Fáilte Ireland East & Midlands www.midlands.ie
Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board (KWETB) http://kildarewicklow.etb.ie/
Kippure House Estate www.kippure.com
Lough Dan House www.loughdanhouse.com
Mourne Heritage Trust www.mournelive.com
Scottish Natural Heritage www.snh.gov.uk
South Dublin County Council www.sdcc.ie
Tourism Ireland www.tourismireland.com
The Green Box www.greenbox.ie
Wicklow County Council www.wicklow.ie
Wicklow Local Enterprise Office www.localenterprise.ie/Wicklow
Wicklow County Tourism www.visitwicklow.ie
Wicklow Nordic Walking www.wicklownordicwalking.com